Sort:  

Another game-bet game-something coin.
Not the first, not the last one.

What others do you have in mind? What's your favorite one?

Sorry for late reply.
I've lost some btcs to scams in the are. It was in 2015 I think.

Thanks

You are welcome :) What are your thoughts on the project?

Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference.

- Winston Churchill

Focused on gaming. I love all type of games. For me this one is promissing.

Did you try their page yet? :) I must say I have not - but since you seem to be into gaming, maybe you have!

This is a great post I really need to get into this myself. Thank you for providing our community with this post. Keep it up.

Tell me what you think after you have picked up some more information :)

The project sounds interesting and the future of betting is definitely blockchain based. I especially like the dividends part as a non betting person myself. Not sure how the project stacks up to NoLimitCoin for example, maybe a comparison could be interesting. Cheers :)

Thanks for you answer, I will look into NoLimitCoin ;) I will share my thoughts later!

EDIT:/ A first look into NoLimitCoin has shown me that it is about FantasySports - this should be quite a different market to betting on eSports. Maybe there will be some overlays in the future, however I see those projects act in mainly different areas. NoLimitCoin doesn't seem to be classic betting ;)

I thought esports included all types of gaming :) When will you be announcing what the best comment were?

Hey, do you have any ideas how I could incorporate/promote HERO coin on my stream? (I'm based in Vienna)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 83.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @theaustrianguy
It consists of $21.46 vote and $1.82 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theaustrianguy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @theaustrianguy, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 992 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4732.64. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05