Sort:  

So, turning in a company for crimes they did NOT commit is good you think?

I mean, lets just get this straight for the blockchain.

Your 'company was turned in TO BE INVESTIGATED YOU FUCKING DUMBASS!!! Was not turned in for crimes, or charges or whatever victim bullshit you spout. Your company or any public business done by you should be checked by the authorities cause you clearly are CLUELESS MORON LYING SCAMMING FRAUD . You have no degrees, licenses, credentials that says you are skilled in anything hence your scams.

I feel a crime has been committed. This has been emphasized by the fact that you have pulled the plug on the enterprise - I'll be kind and not call it a scam. Furthermore, you have not shown a definitive link to where your coin is linked to the dollar. ie an exchange rate.

I used this search term: https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b&biw=1024&bih=665&ei=EKTnWrayHaH1gAbO55BQ&q=%22DIYT+coin%22+dollar&oq=%22DIYT+coin%22+dollar&gs_l=psy-ab.12...122388.122388.0.124724.1.1.0.0.0.0.90.90.1.1.0....0...1c.1.64.psy-ab..0.0.0....0.k3xtRkXJkIc

Interesting. So you destroy our marketing team through threats and harassment.

Then say a crime has been committed when we cannot have our coin sale.

Yeah!! I would say so!!!!

"So you destroy our marketing team through threats and harassment."

Take your evidence to Law Enforcement!!!

You gave me this link the other night. One DIYT coin was worth ten cents, so you say. I don't see a dollar sign above the graph. It says 'Price'.

In the bottom left hand corner under 'Token' DIYT coin is not listed.

What is DIY coin worth in ETH?

Look for yourself. Its on the link I just gave you.

124 tokens sold, at $0.10

So, would I be correct in assuming that your ICO has raised $12.40 ?

Does it come with fries and salad?

Comes with a "$50" chicken thigh meal made by MingMang
That link he provided shows now actual data for me, it just keeps trying to load endlessly. Probably my computers way of telling me its a dangerous site, no surprise there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48