Are exchanges going under? Crytpo Verse said I am doing blah blah blah

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Trust me everyone I am not blah blah blah any of you. If anything I am giving you the truth. I am not a shill. I don't work for anyone. I am not someone that can be bought off. I don't take any sort of hand me outs from any people to promote their business. So what I bring to the table is the truth behind all the gimmicks trying to manipulate all of you into buying into some sales pitch. A lot of these You Tubers making Crypto Currency videos are just entertainers. They know some of the coins are scams, but they bend right over if they are paid to make video for coin coming out. I see a lot of blah blah blah coming from a lot of them ( a few great You Tubers though). I am here for all of you honest people that really want to know what is going on. And what is going on? Crypto Currencies are no longer becoming decentralized. The governments all over the world are putting a clamp down on it.

Just to show you all I am not some conspiracy theory person or someone trying to destroy the market here are the complaints from people a year ago on the Kraken. I had a withdrawal stopped for no reason on the Kraken recently. First time that has ever happened to me so I started researching wondering what is going on. https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/4s7biu/kraken_has_not_released_23000_of_my_funds_and/#bottom-comments

Here is poloniex forum and look at the links complaining about not being paid. Crypto Verse LIED saying I said Poloniex was insolvent. I said a person that claimed working for them said they were broke. He obviously didn't read my article and just skimmed it. This is the guy from reddit claiming Poloniex was insolvent a year ago. https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/4jg1br/psa_poloniex_is_close_to_insolvency/.

But this is the complaints on Poloniex. https://www.reddit.com/r/PoloniexForum/comments/6byw7j/welcome_to_poloniex_forum/

These are 2 very big exchanges that are located in the United States. They both are lagging and now people are not getting withdrawals. Is this the same situation as in china? https://www.ft.com/content/415bf86c-ef67-11e6-930f-061b01e23655?mhq5j=e1

The regulations are getting tighter now in china. People with common sense should know they will do it to the exchanges in the United states. http://www.livebitcoinnews.com/csrc-introduces-new-regulation-may-cause-chinese-bitcoin-exchanges-shut/

So is this stuff blah blah blah to all of you? You should be very worried right now. This is the first I am out of the market. Some of the You Tube Crypto entertainers are trying to make it look like its nothing, but trust me this is slowly building up to a big problem. I am still waiting to see on the August 1st what will happen after bitcoin forks. That is on top of AlphaBay being shut down by 3 countries. This was supposedly a decentralized market place. That event is proving its not decentralized yet. I hope it turns around, but I have my doubts. We could see a decline that last a few years. I would like to see these You Tubers explain how all of these problems can turn around so Crypto Currencies can boom like they are saying. They know it can't any time soon. Saying it will turn around gets them thumbs up so why not say it? We don't have a government doing Stimulus in Crypto Currency market so I don't know what else can be done.

Pictures:
truth- The Odyssey Online
kraken- MrPsMythopedia
Poloniex batman robin- Mememaker
New regulations- Live Bitcoin News

Sort:  

been saying it for a while ... and you are right to be careful .. but they want to kill the present monetary system and are going with crypto to do it ... it looks like ..so what better way than to let us think we are doing it lol..but there will be money to be made as there cryptos come online and everyone buys into them ... so I think I will stay and play for a bit but not bitcoin ....
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-02-27/ethereum-soars-after-jpmorgan-intel-microsoft-and-others-form-blockchain-alliance

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@thelifeofbrian/bank-of-england-to-launch-its-own-craptocurrency

@texasvsjohnson
Great effort put up here!
Keep sharing.

I will I think people need to know this is not something to brush off when government can shut down market places on the tor network. That raises some eye brows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29