Sort:  

haha that may clash with his studies over descriptive complexity theory in 2nd order logic paradigms over merkel trees :)

Is it wrong that I am a little turned on by that technobabble? Also, going to bittrex now to see if I can swap some bitcoin for agoras.

haha with a username like yours I wouldn't expect anything less :)

And now you know why I really picked it. Also, now holding some Agora. Which is also the name of 0.01 shekel coin. Like a cent. Agora.

haha Agoras is the ancient greek word for marketplace
intellectuals generally like to pay homage to their intellectual heroes when they're naming their platforms

Also, Agorah is the name of an Israeli metal band.

I am a walking talking collection of useless facts.

But seriously, though. Any way I can get in touch with him to get a quote for a magazine article I am doing?

yes, the IRC info at the bottom of the article is the best way
server: freenode
channel: ##idni

his name is naturalog there

Ended up quoting Moshe Hogeg instead. Bummer. But he's still someone I'd love to meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75