You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dash (InstantSend & PrivateSend Explained)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I understood that the private send and instant send work as extensions to the protocol. I was wondering, suppose that all users are to make use of the instantsend but some users want to use privatesend while others don't want to use privatesend, is it possible to implement instantsend within the protocol itself? I am currently working on something like like a mathematical tree of rules so that some fundamental rules are observed by all, the trunk and other rules are optional, the branches. And, I was looking into blockchain applications. Because Dash offers services, I was curious to know the computational possibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11