IS THE SPECTRE ICO THE NEXT BIG TRADING PLATFORM? 🚀

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In this episode of Savage Crypto, I turn my attention to a potentially hot ICO called Spectre.ai!

Spectre is intended to be the speculative trading & prediction platform for traders, removing third parties and allowing traders to put their own money behind the price action of a coin!

So is this hot, or not? That is what I will be analysing in this video... and giving it my star rating out of 5 in the end!

Let me know what you think of Spectre in the comments, and if you like this video - smash the upvote.

Much love

Suppoman

Sort:  

Hey ,
Thanks for sharing

Always nice to hear from you. And how is suppokid???

thanks for the video i will look into Spectre!

Opportunity looks good. Thanks for the review. Seems video was done a while back? Is bonus still available?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30