Bought $1200 worth of Coin backed by KIK messaging app

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Who doesn't want to make money and live the way he wants to live his life. This is what I am planning to do and I am betting again my big chunk of money.

In my last post, I mentioned how I lost more than $4000. You can check it here

Today, I came accross Kin coin which is formed by Kin foundation and backed by KIK messaging app. Kik is planning to integrate it within their app for in app purchases and rewarding system.

Everyone knows how big kik app is.

It has around 15 million active monthly users. Imagine if everyone on app starts using kin coin then where this coin can go.

Last year kin had its ICO and they raised more than $100 million. TechCrunch's Link

At first, I was really skeptical about this coin when my friend only told me to buy it. I was like it's 24h market cap is only $1 million and what if it doesn't get media/public attention. later on when I searched about it, then I made my mind and we both invested around $2200 dollars.

Kik did one experiment last month.

They provided 10,000 users wallet and way to earn token in the kik app on ether technology and almost more than 65% users used wallet.

This gave them an idea about the market response and now according to roadmap they are supposed to integrate in the app in the first quarter of 2018.

So hurry up everyone if you feel like buying it because right now you can get one coin at $0.0004..
23


I am not a financial advisor, I am just sharing my story and thoughts. Just should do your research first.

Sort:  

Thanks for this infor... I am also looking to invest in it...

Thanks shanks for stopping by.
O wow, that's good. I am happy for you. So please post about it when you buy and tell how it goes.

Looks like a good use case for this coin. Getting it into peoples hands so they can actually use it. Except that producing trillions of coins makes me wonder what value it will have?

You have a point there. It is not a coin which will skyrocket and hit $1000 but yeah the use case is fine enough. If they get to implement it, then I guess it will be the biggest community in crypto world.

How i wish i could buy too. Thank you for sharing! This is very informative. Followed you already. Looking forward of seeing your articles. Cheers @suf1an

aww, yeah that's sad. Don't worry, put work on steemit and some day you will be able to do it.Thank you for stopping by.

I am working hard my friend. Thanks for the tip. This platform is a one-time pportunity that should not be wasted. I am enjoying being part of this community. As a newbie, learning new things is like winning in a contest. Lol. See you around @suf1an.

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvote

if the kin token interests you, electroneum could also be interesting for you.
facebook wants to integrate it to their platform.
but i don't know why they just don't catch me as much as something like, oyster pearl or substratum.
but anyways great post!

DQmWAB7WCFXNkXBJtPPNwtyNqXKkpoDT6Kx8ZHopMvoJV4x.gif

This post has received a 2.33 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @suf1an

Thanks for valuable information 262% upvoted!

follow me
help me newcomer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29