You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On Profitability Of My Trading Strategy And STIXEX Ether Giveaway Program

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Also, you claim that in two day period you saw 14 losing trades and 6 winning trades, that's 20 trades in two days. I rechecked the charts and there is no two day period that had 20 trading opportunities. So something in your claim isn’t right. Can you take a screenshot of the two day period that you are talking about ? So we can all see it ? Thanks.

Sort:  

Well, I said something approximately; I didn’t stand there to count second in second. It might have been 3 days or may be 4... The point is I saw a clear dominance of losing trades over the winning trades during the last couple of days...
I think it’s just better for me to stick with the traditional trading, way less gambling that way...

Posted using Partiko iOS

once again, you did not provide an actual time frame for us to check your information, whether 2 or 4 day time frame...there is a big difference between 2 and 4 days...and you did not say "approximately", you specifically said "6 winning trades and 14 losing trades"...what you are doing is damaging my reputation without any evidence...it's not right. The point is, since I presented this strategy about 3 weeks ago, there have never been an instance of 6-14 win/lose ratio. Not to mention, 2-4 day results have nothing to do with weekly results.

Ok, my apologies; by no means I tried to damage your reputation.
But this thing is clearly not for me.
Good luck to your company...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00