We did call the bottom on PIVX here on STEEMIT - what a crowd !

This is what we wrote 3 days back (before the altcoin bloodbath): "some of us, including @tylerd34 and @syrne have been looking at PIVX for a few days now and may well have called it's bottom 2 days ago. This is how the PIVIX graph looks like, tell me if this is not a great set-up to rally from !"

And here is the link to that post:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@stevenmaiso/we-may-well-have-called-the-bottom-on-pivx-happy-trading

And this is the current graph:

Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 06.05.11.png

Tell me the bottom is not in and we have started to rally again !

Happy trading !

Sort:  

I happened to look at this chart the day before yesterday's big green candle and decided I wanted to wait. I'd like to grab some of this as I diversify my crypto holdings - will wait to see it breakout of this recent downtrend first, it bounced to the top of the channel so far, still some work to do.

Thanks for the comment, I agree confirmation is needed, but I am confident it will. All the best with the trade !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62