Sort:  

Will check into the link, thanks! I'm not sure I'm ready for thinking about hedge funds, but who knows, that may be my next focus. Remember, I'm a old fart, so it takes me longer to figure this stuff out and how it all interacts. ;-P

Deb, this person is spamming every post with these referral links, they dropped 5 or on my posts alone. I explained they would be flagged......

Thanks for the heads up. I was wondering if that might be the case, but didn't spend a lot of time checking the history.

Me neither but often just way something is worded gives a flag, esp. when the link and wording.... lead to a referral code you can see in the comment.

I tried to advise him and then saw the other 5 comments in a row.... then decided to go check their profile and the comments tab there.

If he left 5 in a row, then he knows exactly what he's doing. And, yup, it was the referral code that smelled fishy to me. Sigh, some folks' priorities are all out of whack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16