You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got the Crypto Blood Bath Blues? 😂🐳🤑Let me help you! **Also Staking Coins**

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your updates. I was eying LISK for their rebrand in Feb since there was an expectation of advances that didn't happen a few weeks ago to drop the price. I thought it'd drop a bit more before I'd catch it before the build up for Feb, but it looks like I sat out too long. Set up my SmartCash web wallet today, but the desktop wallet didn't seem to be able to synch with the network. Do you use the web or local wallet, where I might just need to give the local more time to synch up?

It's tempting to not buy SmartCash until after the 25th when the snapshot is over, as giving up 7% might be more cost effective by letting the price come down like last time from the end of month build. The only curveball is your potential hunch on the announcement. Trying not to go too much on a rumor, but it's enticing.

Sort:  

I'm hooking you up with an upvote because it looks like you're friends with the Crypto Swami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83