Crypto Clearance Sale - Get Your Hands On Cheap Coins! 10% Discount on Steem!

image.png

It depends on what perspective you take but I like to see the current consolidation as a huge crypto clearance sale right at the end of the year. At least I wouldn´t know how to call it otherwise whenever you are able to get about 10% Discounts on a lot of coins 😉

The amazing thing is that not just some alts are available for small money but as well e.g. Bitcoin and Ethereum. In my opinion BTC is actually available at a very low price right now taking the price expectations for 2018 into consideration. I really think that we´ll see prices of $30-50k USD easily over the next months.

image.png
image.png

But not just the market leaders are available for cheap money but as well the crypto underdogs just like our beloved Steem. During the last weeks we could see where it can go and I somehow got a feeling that this hasn´t even been the beginning yet 😏 So buying in at the current prices might possibly end up being an amazing Deal after all 😉

image.png

Besides those discounted favorites of mine, let´s take a look on the coins offering the biggest decrease in prices of up to 20%. In my opinion, in case you spot one coin here that you believe in that might be one of the last chances to jump in at low prices. Of course we´ll never know but it might definitely be worth taking the chances 😉

image.png

Will You stack up more coins at those low prices?
Or are you too scared of further short term consolidations?

header divider.PNG

💲 Buy Bitcoin, ETH & LTC at Coinbase! 💲
💰 Start Mining CryptoCurrencies with Hashflare! 💰


Join ADSactly,
A Worldwide Crypto Community!
Make Sure To Vote For Those
Awesome Steem Witnesses!
image.png
@TheCryptoDrive & @Ausbitbank


Follow My Streemian Trail For Good Curation Rewards!
(I Upvote Quality Comments - Support Me Doing So 😉)


Leave A Comment & Follow me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

I was interested in Nav, but the coin distribution is quite horrible. 100 addys own about 74% of the entire supply: https://chainz.cryptoid.info/nav/#!rich

nav

I guess you´ll be able to find a lot of other cryptocurrencies showing you the exact same picture...

Hey @steembusiness. It certainly can be viewed both ways. I've typically dipped the toe in some more during discount periods such as this but confess to some hesitation right now. I haven't seen any real strength since the Christmas correction and it hence all "feels" out of puff to me - with the exception of XRP. On the other hand I feel unhappy sitting on fiat. Perhaps I'll dip the toe in a little again. Thanks!

I know what you mean and I somehow feel the same to a certain extend. The market isn´t just running up anymore but consolidating a lot, which makes me feel uncomfortable. Anyways I strongly believe in Cryptocurrencies and the success of the gret projects out there so that I´m happy to dip my toe in a bit more. You should just never get a loan to dive in completely :D

Oh for absolute sure! I'm only dipping my toe with funds I have outright. Otherwise that's a next level degree of stress. Great to hear I'm not the only one who is both optimistic and hesitant!

The theme is great and very helpful and has motivated me to store more coins

I hope you store the right ones in the end :)

How do we get this 10% discount?

Well you just buy the coins at the currently lower prices ;)

I understand.

what of the 10percent, hows it goin to work

That´s just a saying whenever the market is down as the coins are cheaper than before. So no actual Discount codes sorry :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87