Binance is voting on Community Coin per Month

Binance is currently holding a vote for community coin per month. I really love this, it shows Binance is listening to the community. This is why they are becoming one of the leading exchanges in the world.

The Fifth Session of “Community Coin per Month”

Deadline: 2018-01-05 05:00:00
Each registered user can cast multiple votes (maximum one vote per candidate coin) and needs to pay 0.1 BNB per vote.

There is a whole range of coins on the voting list:
CloakCoin (CLOAK)
DragonChain (DRGN)
Blocknet (BLOCK)
Storm (STORM)
Ubiq (UBQ)
Civic (CVC)
ZenCash (ZEN)
WeTrust (TRST)
Augur (REP)
Aventus (AVT)
Experience Points (XP)
BLOCKv (VEE)
ReddCoin (RDD)
Rise (RISE)
DeepBrain Chain (DBC)
RaiBlocks (XRB)
SIBCoin (SIB)

You can find the voting page here: https://www.binance.com/vote.html

Let me know which coin you think will be the next coin to be added to Binance!

I think it will be XRB but only time will tell i suppose! XRB or Raiblocks is looking to get added to a few exchanges soon. I think this is going to have a huge effect on raiblocks price action.

Which one are you voting for?

Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 9.58.10 PM.png

Sort:  

That's actually super cool! It's a great idea by Binance! I'm stuck with Bittrex for the moment and they are not at all supercool.

I do enjoy Binance. So far they have given me the least problems... actually bitter has been the least problems. Mercatox is a hot mess. They have been down for two days with all my XRB on their. The orb wallet was "under maintenance" What i purchased it so i couldn't send it out. then the site went down complextly. Kucoin has given me trouble with the 2 factor authentication. It wasn't working at all one day so i couldnt log in. Also many of the wallets are down on kucoin. At least they were. If these problem are solved though kucoin will become my new fav exchange. They have a great interface. anyway Good luck with all your trades man!!

Thanks dude! I actually think I have account fatigue at the moment.... ever since I've gotten into crypto I've created a trillion accounts on different things and I think I'm over it for the moment. I'm just going to hang out with Bittrex, Coinbase and Steem for a bit until I get my groove back.

The wallets being under maintenance is so frustrating... at least with the big banks anytime anything is down they are losing millions of dollars so they're very motivated to restrict downtime.

haha right! if there is one thing banks are not cool with is loosing their own money! loosing our money or opening up fake accounts in our names is whatever though! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36