You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Christmas Sale! (and some other coins too!)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My alert didn't work and I missed out on that great buy. Oh well. I have a feeling another dip will happen again tomorrow morning like it has happened the last few days. I am beginning to become a scaredycat toward bitcoin. It won't stop me from buying a good deal though. I'm just not going to hang onto it for too long. It is interesting how everyone didn't mind bitcoin's issues as long as it was making them money. Once it dropped a decent amount, then all the pitchforks an torches came out against bitcoin and how terrible it is.

Sort:  

Yeah, we are already seeing that 2nd selloff. As I mentioned 11.7 and 10k are where I am looking. And it is amusing how the "hate" comes to the forefront when it sells off when it's pretty much common knowledge at this point it is an inferior tech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48