Patron a new way of being influencer

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hello friends.

Today I learned of a new platform thanks to the work of @originalworks they are talking about Patron and it has made me very curious to know a little about this platform. So I encouraged to answer some questions to talk about Patron.


Imagen from @originalworks I

What is the benefit of directly connecting influencers to companies?

This is an important question because how many times have you tried to locate someone and haven't been able to? It happens very often, it has happened to me, I wanted to make contact with influencers to make collaborations and I haven't succeeded, maybe some sponsors think the same thing. So with this platform the intermediaries leave and what I like most is that it is a Blockchain system.

How do influencers benefit from using Patron?

Influential people can benefit for several reasons. First of all because they would have a market open to thousands of possibilities. Secondly they benefit because they are in a blockchain system where everything is transparent. And thirdly because they can increase their level of influence and their followers can also benefit.

How do businesses benefit from using Patron?

Entrepreneurs would be in a place where they can filter information and quickly find their ideal influencer, the public who will be their buyers, they will be able to locate the people they really want to impact.

How does Patron enable targeted demographic access and why is this important?

This is one of my favorite things about Patron, we will all be categorized, influencers, sponsors and followers. So if I have a shoe store in Brazil I will look for influencers with followers from that area, so that the impact goes directly to that population. This is a really fabulous marketing strategy.

Are you an influencer?

I'm not an influencer, but I follow a lot of influencers and I trust the things they use and promote in their campaigns.

Could you benefit from using the Patron platform?

Yes, of course I can. I would be delighted to participate and meet a lot of people to know what they are promoting.



Patron2018

If you want to know more I invite you to read this post https://steemit.com/crypto/@originalworks/2300-steem-sponsored-writing-contest-patron



Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @OriginalWorks Sponsored Writing Contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28