May incoming! Is it real or not?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Looking at the history of cryptocurrency. Times in spring when the people get more happier and out of their winterdepression, they start to invest again. This normally occurs round this time looking at the history of the graphs. Could it be a pattern that is repeating over and over? If yes then this is a nice time to buy in some promising cryptocurrency's again!

Schermafbeelding 2018-04-14 om 19.05.13.png

Do your own research, always

Sort:  

it's time for some boom boom boom!^^

Whoa! yeah then there's summer people get wasted. Then fall and winter back to depression :-D

Imagine what will happen in december ;) last time did 10x

I totally agree with this chart and I believe this year will not be an exception. I never thought about this tho, thanks for sharing.

because most segments of the stockmarkets are matured markets

I still remember ads about real shares saying :
Results from the past are no guarantee for the future 😀

Spring is always great and this spring it looks like us investors will be happy!
Check out my single for my first album - https://steemit.com/dsound/@kenentertainment/20180414t193606181z-limewire Let me know what you think about brother, one love!

I am hoping this upswing continues have been seeing to much red of recent

just sit still and hold on

That’s what I am doing 😎👍😎

I like your way of thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85