Sort:  

Of course you're helping, @rok-sivante! Maybe not as much as you'd like or maybe you don't get immediate feedback on what you do for some people. These days I read around here how some people especially from Africa and Venezuela are dedicating themselves to Steem 24 hours a day and see this community not only as a platform to earn money but also to promote talent. I remember the first posts of yours that I read. They told me about a magical but real being, sincere but no offense, intelligent but simple. By writing about yourself, what you think and feel, you can become a role model, a referent. Without realizing it, you can be changing lives and minds. Greetings as always, @rok-sivante.

These days I read around here how some people especially from Africa and Venezuela are dedicating themselves to Steem 24 hours a day

Are there any such people you've come across and would recommend checking out?

Wow - that was powerful indeed. I was thinking I want to reach out to these people and tell them about Steem. Maybe I'll just go do that this week. #addingvalue.

Singularity University? That sounds made up. It's a cool name though. One of the things I have been doing since I am not able to contribute via coding is just spreading the word as much as I can about crypto and blockchain. Dispelling the myths and educating others can be just as beneficial as actually building a dapp or writing code.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91