You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Long-Term Speculations I'm Excited About: AcademyToken, CryptoHunt, and RavenCoin (Part 3)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I take it i have to come back tomorrow for this master plan :)

I believe i read Raven are going to hard forks every so often and change the code dynamics to ensure that asic mining platforms wont be able to mine, or if they can it will be for a very short time frame.
There are so many ico coming out on a daily basis. Not that i am complaining its a goof way to generate revenue on earn.com, however Its difficult to know which are a) legit and b) worth investing in. Thanks for your opinions on these ones.

Sort:  

I have no master plan, it was just a 3 part series because the first post got too long, and I had to leave for the night. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83