Mannabase: Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I joined Mannabase for two reasons. The first, may be self-evident, an opportunity to earn a few bucks. This cryptocurrency program is promoting an Universal Basic Income and that is the second and more important reason I decided to sign up.

Learn more: https://www.mannabase.com/about/

Poverty is both a global and a systemic problem. A universal basic income can be a step towards reducing poverty's worst impacts on people around the globe. I believe this program can make a difference and by working with mannabase so can I.

Sort:  

I agree with you. This is my referal link, if someone want to joint this project and help me there:

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=4507e396e5

Thanks for sharing. Sounds really good. How much did you earn since you applied?

Thanks for sharing. Sounds
Really good. How much did you
Earn since you applied?

                 - johano


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like haiku but I am not a fan of bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78