You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO- strong BUY at current price

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

That I will do, i'm definitely the smartest investor, better to take advice from someone who knows what they are doing rather than losing everything to one coin. I haven't invested a single fiat dollar into crypto so everything is pure profit for me so I feel a bit less attached to it. I've cashed out crypto to fiat though, and that felt awesome.

Sort:  

Can imagine. Still need to reach that point. There are some really great guys here, who are willing to give advice and have a great track record. @cicbar is on of them, @crypto2crypto is another I do trust. But like always do your own research!

Feels bad man is my tech reviews not investment advice ;)

Ouch mate, I really did forget you. Comment was written around 0.30 AM, so the brain wasn't fully functional anymore!

Lol is ok man 😀

Still feel shit about it. I guess the World cup contest is taking its toll!
Did you already enter it?

Naw just like watching it. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87