You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on My Cryptocurrency Journey

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

I am like you, fairly new, and learning the ropes of cryptos. The way I am approaching it is to build out a portfolio of different cryptos with the base currency being Bitcoin. This is similar to how I have built out my other speculative portfolios, especially in junior miners. I have found this approach a better way to manage my risk. I think the swings I have seen in that portfolio the last 18 months have help be better tolerate risk and will hopefully translate somewhat to cryptos.

I am currently looking at Steem, Factom, and waiting for Ethereum to pull back a bit.

Also, thanks for website, I'll definitely add that to my bookmarks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95