What did I say about Feathercoin ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

oh, yeah...
Can I please get some props this time?

Especially if you looked into or back into this great coin because of my post,

kick me down with that UPVOTE LOVE!

hope if you sold any, you did at >$.18
I am not claiming to be good at trading, I am just having fun learning how to do this and sharing what I'm thinking, trying to get discussions going, I'm not done studying this coin and will be posting more about it and how I will be playing it.
I sold off enough to get a 50% return and now I'm holding/accumulating.
I'd love to hear some thoughts from the rest of the Steem Teem!

Show me that Upvote Love and whales, Knock me down with a feather! 6oL6hVwf5wfitwX1XNE8uAY6LojFoxDPbf
Watch for more from RADDOG on Feathercoin!

Stay up! Don't chase rainbows, make rainbows!feathercoinmoon.jpeg

Sort:  

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85