[POLL] What are your thoughts about STORM TOKEN and STORM PLAY

Yesterday I had posted about STORM Token. I have been using Storm Play to earn some quick Storm tokens and it has been a blessing for someone like me who doesn't like spending real money to buy crypto coins.

If you have downloaded it then I would love to know a few things from your experience.

  1. Do you think Storm Play really gives out Bitcoin/Ethereum and or Storm Tokens?

  2. Is Storm Play easy to use?

  3. Will you keep using this app for the next few months?

I do these polls just for my knowledge and it helps me understand how people use crypto and why people download or trust crypto coins.

And always let me tell you that I am no financial expert, I just feel that crypto money is play money and must not be bought with real money and they must not be taken seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84