You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain wallets ::Apple approves Freewallet; adds Ethereum, bitcoin and Monero wallets to App Store

Now this is something big possibly! Lol. Apple getting involved is a good sign. Cryptocurrency wallets!! That's what I'm talking about. Anything to make the average person access the money more easily would open up more people to test the waters. I have talked with several people about Steemit and they give me this blank stare. So then I try an explain it too them. And they are like WHAT! So then I say did you ever hear of Bitcoin. And to my surprise some still have not. and some say just what I hear on the financial news.

Then I show them my Steemit account on my phone. The are like you get paid to post! I said it's much more than that. Then I walk away and send them the link. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88