You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA to $1.00

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

mr hodlr thanks for the response! I couldnt agree more with you. Thats exactly why I joined, and I use the BNB token as well! just made a killing on sub this past week. thinking of getting into quantstamp thoughts on that project?

Sort:  

I just sold Substratum too for a tidy profit. I’m sure I’ll regret selling it someday, but that’s trading! I actually took a relatively large position in Quantstamp. I got in a little bit too late, just before it corrected, counting on it having a second rally. Great project, I love that they offer a unique product, no real direct competitors that I’m aware of. Seems to have found a strong support line around .00001700 BTC. I can’t give investment advice but if I was going to buy this would be the time, or you could wait for confirmation of an uptrend. I do get a little nervous when BTC is on such a tear, it sometimes sucks momentum out of the altcoin market. Good luck!

I bought QSP this morning! im with you on that! and I also made a goood bit on sub and took some profit but gonna be HODLing about 300 for life that are "free" thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46