Cryptocurrency market price analysis and prediction| Blood Bath

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Tuesday, bloody Tuesday!
images.jpg

As you folks know, I try to predict the entire market looking at the XRP 4hour chart, I occasionaly give a quick peak at other cryptocurrencies, when I don't feel XRP is enough.

Right now, there is a bearish breakout on XRP, next resistence at $0,88. I'm hopping for it to be tested in the next hours, as this is how it usually happens, fast. If it goes lower than that, I'm not looking at the allcoinmarketcap.com anymore. I'll comeback in a year (Joking).

The bitcoin chart presents the same exact pattern, a bearish breakout, the resistence around $9000.

XRP.jpg

Let's take a look at the daily chart of XRP, to confirm this ideas.

Price still very close to the bottom of this long term channel(I know I didn't draw one), might go and test the 100SMA again. Again around $0,88.

xrp daily.jpg

Steem

I had signaled an entry on Steem trough the Williams R% and SMA setup, this time is a sell signal.

Price broke the SMA100 downwards with WilliamsR%72 below -50. Next stop $4.

In my opinion Steem is becoming a very good indicator for the movements the market might make. I hope it becomes even more so in the future. It was holding pretty good trough all this FUD, and it has it's own ecosystem, unlike many, many coins and tokens out there, which deal purely on speculation, and which you can't purchase anything with.

steemsellsignal.jpg

20dc7825d07c77cf179e08b58cdfaf736e09542908cb9a1dfd07bbbc900f35ec.jpg
Er...No!

This is my own opinion, don't use it as financial advice.

For my predictions, I use a technical analysis trading setup I explained here, and also my knowledge of other setups along with common support and resistence lines, and Fibonacci levels.

As you can see I don't have a huge following base, so if you want, you can help me by resteeming this post.

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06