MARIHUANA INDUSTRY, LEGALISATION AND POTCOIN 🌱

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Everybody is talking more and more about Pot investing, legalising Pot for medical and recreational use. In Canada there is quite production and more startups are showing up.

FreeGreatPicture.com-51675-man-in-suit-local-feature copy.jpg

If you noticed, world is putting some decent effort in marketing marihuana lately. You can see going around media some really positive informations about it.

People are raving for stocks, but me, I'm more interested in marihuana cryptocurrency, and first such is Potcoin.

Even it is still early to talk about such crypto, I really think it has very nice future. Marihuana industry is somewhere around 100 billion $. However, they do have some difficulties with banking rates and taxing. Think about it. Yourself.

Wealthy big name investors are poring millions into this industry as we speak. And those people know informations before they become informations. It's a good time to put an eye to this. It's a gold rush!
Some of them are even funding campaigns for legalisation, like one in California. In California it should be legalised for recreational usage in Jan, 1. I doubt everyone else won't follow the positive business industry trend when numbers blossom.

Today market is changing fast forward and rapidly, and no one can stop it. There are so much options for not only getting better rates, but to even profit of them. So why wouldn't something like Potcoin blossom too in the future, right?

Even Monsanto and Bayer are maneuvering to take over the cannabis industry.

POTCOIN

By saying that, it is not so hard to predict the future. Potcoin is created as banking for the cannabis industry. We all know that old fashion banks around globes are not so trendy anymore. Their rates suck more and more each year, and some countries even started trend of banning some banks from their country. That's why I really believe that this is the best solution for this industry. Plus transactions are faster and simpler.

Today, Potcoin is not worth a lot (0,12$), but in 5 years it could be one really strong asset. And this is the best time to think about it, not to say rethink and research for investment. You can trade it on poloniex, bittrex and other platforms.
However, when thinking about potcoin, or any other investment, research all fragments of particular industry. Do it yourself, don't make someone shape your opinion for good. I found joy in potcoin, but someone else could found it somewhere else.

OK, I INVESTED, NOW WHAT?

Now simply live your life and forget about it completely. Set your reminder or notebook in 5 years to remind you to check on this asset and their value. Then smile and make another memo for 5 more years to remind you to check on it again for possible reinvestment, or regrutation of investment of something else. This is how it goes. Do not by any chance get emotional over this. Invest exactly how much you can forget about it and write it in some notebook. Make sure your data is copied and saved several times on different places, or medias.

text and image design: omarrium

Sort:  

I think it's a promising cryptocurrency.

Me too, hence I invested in it :D and riddle too. Long time no see technovedanta... I was wondering where you are. How are you? Do you write your books still?

I was absent for a few months. Indeed quite busy trying to market my upcoming book. Great you remember me. How are you yourself?

Ofc I remember you, we had such cool chat at once. I hope you do not market it yourself, because marketing your own authorship can be tricky, discouraging, frustrating and really hard. One author shouldn't ever corrupt his mind and heart with it... Even if you are that courageous, I'm wishing you all the luck you need with your upcoming book! I can only imagine how great it might be, maybe you can test me as your reader. What is it about, how did you named it if I may ask?

I am really good! Thank you for asking! - on a little break from writing my screenplay, so mostly on beach or in sea. Entertaining myself with crypto nowadays, learning new things and as always seeking my deeper spiritual self. :)

Thank you for the encouraging. I am actually marketing my book myself. It's called "Is Intelligence an Algorithm?". I sell review copies in pdf form in an (indeed frustrating) attempt to break even. Will launch a kickstarter campaign in about 1 month.
Tell me what yr screenplay is about. I'm interested. Keep up the spirituality.
(If you're interested in the review copy please send an email to tuynmanattelfortdotnl).

Did you hear about the guy that got so high, he beat the shit out of his wife? Because I sure didn't.

Me neither, cool gif

Here i found one of the great information

great! enjoy it!

Još saaamo da legaliziraju..hehe..nice post..prvi put čujem za potcoin..Hvala !pozz

Nema na cemu, gustaj!

Congratulations @omarrium! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85