Sort:  

I agree. It has very solid security futures and is fast. It is also Green (Ecological). Definitely looking good in the long-term. Btw first post on Steem!

Smart man and welcome to Steem! Have an upvote! 😜

Thank you! :D I got a lot to learn when it comes to alt coins and especially Steem! Just sharing what I know (again which is next to nothing when it comes to Steem). BTW Love the Avatar LOL!

you think? I like Burst but I cant stand the guy thats behind that.. I forget his name but he looks like a real shady scam artist..

You’re thinking of Adam Gueberez (or something like that) he is no longer associated with the coin. He had a falling out with the developers of the Dymaxion update the PoCC is implementing. We’re going to the moon bois! Grab a bag and strap in!

Burst defo looks decent for mining just now.. I cant get sia or storj to fucking work either. I'll chuck some terabytes at it and see where we go.

You made the right choice! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84