My Palm Beach Letter Review

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

EF69BE7A-197E-41A4-82B5-A76517E91B0F.png

Are you looking for a good honest Palm Beach Letter Review?

I’ve been a subscriber to the Palm Beach Letter since December 2017 and in short, you should invest in it.

Continue reading below to read my entire review so far of the Palm Beach Letter.

First off, I know nothing about investing. I’ll be honest about that.

Which is why I decided to take my investing advice from someone well trusted in the industry.

If your broke, and overweight uncle was giving you financial advice from his sofa chair in his living room, how far would you go with that advice?

Obviously, you’d say not very far.

Unfortunately, I see this far too many times.

People giving their opinion on something they’ve only watched on the news, and never done any research themselves.

Here’s how I first found out about The Palm Beach Letter...

There’s a gentleman who I have been following for many many years by the name of Mike Dillard.

Mike Dillard has a podcast called, Self Made Man.

If you haven’t listened to the podcast, I’d highly recommend it.

Anyways, Mike Dillard has had many very successful businesses and sold them and one was called the Elevation Group.

It was all about finance and investing and getting advice from the best people in the world.

One topic never came up for Mike, and that was crypto currencies, such as Bitcoin.

On his podcast, he brought on creator of the Palm Beach Letter, Teeka Tiwari.

Mike Dillard named him as the one guy he would trust in sharing his knowledge about this new technology and investment opportunity.

The reason Mike never wanted to talk about it, was because of the volatility and uncertainty of cryptos.

His followers would follow his advice, which sometimes can be wrong or may not follow his advice correctly and lose everything.

One type of advice you’ll always hear but people don’t always follow: Don’t invest what you are not willing to lose.

So, Mike did not want that for his followers.

That’s why he brought on Teeka to talk about cryptos.

After that I signed up for Teeka’s email list.

Back in early December, I got an email from The Palm Beach Letter.

It brought me to a very long sales page all about crypto currencies and why now is the time to be getting into crypto currencies.

It was cheap too, only $200USD

I read the page back and forth again and again.

I asked myself if I wanted to fork over this $200.

That’s when I went looking for The Palm Beach Letter Review that would seal the deal for me and this time of uncertainty.

Teeka has so many of his own reviews. But like a vigilant prospect, they’re technically “real” reviews.

You know what I mean don’t you??

So I typed in the very same words you did into google: Palm Beach Letter Review

What did I find....?

Nothing really. Because I didn’t find much I decided to do something else to lessen my total investment.

I had a few friends from work who were all investing into cryptos, I told them what I was buying and would let them in for only $30 each.

Perfect!

So now we have a group where we share the palm beach letter crypto recommendations.

Now, after purchasing in the beginning of December of 2017, I made back my investment so easily in my first month.

Please keep in mind this may not happen for you. I’m just sharing what happened with me.

In the December issue of the Palm Beach Letter review, Teeka had recommended XRP or Ripple.

I bought $200 worth of it. At the time was sitting about. $0.30.

Later in December of 2017, XRP rose to over $1.00USD.

I had made over 4x my investment of XRP and the Palm Beach Letter.

So right away, even if I had purchased the Palm Beach Letter at the full price of $200USD, I would have still made money.

Which is why I decided to write for you this Palm Beach Letter review.

To share my story and hopefully encourage you to take your investing advice from a professional and not your broke next door neighbour.

I’ve also got new recommendations on cryptos to invest in.

My portfolio is much broader. Not huge and making millions, but it’s ready and I feel confident where my money sits.

Every month you’ll get a PDF report of the Palm Beach Letter.

Inside you’ll get recommendations on which cryptos to invest in, or possibly stocks to invest in and why.

I’m not into stocks yet but as my investments grow, I’d love to branch out into them as well.

You’ll also get buying and selling recommendations or when to just hold what you have.

In the back office you have everything to get you started even if you have no idea how to get started.

It’s all an easy step by step service and once you get the hang of it, you’ll be transferring, buying and selling easily.

You’ll get reassurance emails of when the market is low and advice to not go to crazy when everything is going great.

Right now as I write this, April 12 2018, the prices are low and this is your chance.

Everyone came in when bitcoin was 3x more than it is right now and unfortunately lost money until it goes back up.

You have the opportunity to take the same money and create a small portfolio with only a few hundred dollars to a few thousand.

I highly recommend you purchase the Palm Beach Letter and write your very own Palm Beach Letter Review in a few months time.

As Teeka always says, “bring the game to you.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34