The Great Coin Givaway - Free Bitcoin, Dash, Litecoin, & Ethereum For Every Person Who Comments!

In a moment of almost unfathomable generosity, I decided to give away free Bitcoin, Dash, Litecoin, and Ethereum vector images that I made, to every person who comments on this post!

Vector Images... Whadda You Mean Vector Images...? Aaaaargh!

Wow, that was an emotional rollercoaster ride wasn't it? Still, you're here now, you may aswell check out these vectors. You are free to download them and use them on your own Steemit posts.

To download, just right click each coin below, and select "open in a new tab" then save the image your computer.



If you would like me to make vector images of any other alt coins, just let me know in the comments below. If I get a few requests for a particular coin, I will make a vector and share it with my followers.

Sort:  

haha great bait!

Congratulations @nickdavison! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lol, was thinking giving away coins would be a hassle. I happen to have use for some good vectors though, so thanks!

You are welcome @johnyliltoe, let me know if you want vectors for any other coins.

Clickbait that actually didn't lie? I'm super impressed!

Hehe, I merely bent the truth a little :)

Lol i was thinking to myself wow i only see 1 comment i finally made it to one of those givaway posts early lol nice vectors though

i need crypto!

Yes the clickbait worked! 😃 The currency vectors are great and I also like your footer GIF for upvote resteem...
One question why is resteem before comment? OK I was wrong it's two questions, can anyone also use that footer image?

Hi @pqlenator, you can use it if you want. I'm not sure why I put them in that order.

I would go Follow, Upvote, Resteem, Comment myself.

Go the order of how they appear at the bottom.

So If I comment I'll get bitcoins? Click-bait? No I don't think so.

You introduced yourself on my introducemyself page, I think you are a good source of infromation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19