You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is cryptocurrency Your Get Rich Quick Scheme ?

you have good experience when did you start mining how along i would need i think one on one teaching that why i would be interested in getting coached on it from someone like your self to learn it i think your right the curve would be about high. I believe the profit will be high to in the future. what about security when your mining that would be my issue some one hacking your computer

Sort:  

I have been mining at rig-level now for about 1 year, but I have been involved with mining and trying since about 3 - 4 years, always giving-up inbetween. I am with BTC since about 2011. At that time everyone laughed at me, but I had read some books on the topic after i had first laughed at it myself. About 2 years ago I was trying to build my own BTC ATM, but the investors in my company thought I was crazy and then punished me with retraction of funds, unfortunately they now awake to the potential, but I am fed up. You need about EUR 2.000,-- to 2.600,-- to build your own rig, depending on exactly how you want it to look. I live in Australia and Germany and travel inbetween.

Then you have to look after the rig and maintenance of it which takes time. yeah i have only recently got into crypto currencies i head of it back it 2012 the problem with hitting the jackpot is holding on to it back then when it was low value and having a believe it will gain value. With only 16 million bit coin and a population of 7 billion currently only 11 million users there is high potential even if crypto only every is a niche product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05