You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying under the Radar - Verge (XVG)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good points in this article. I was about to start a similair discussion. Cryptos will probably go through a more extreme pattern that bitcoin went though. High ups and high downs before it becomes stable. I was researching a way to find more info about the current cryptocoins on the market. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm using this site that gives in depth reports on every tradable cryto in the market. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Verge#analysis For a complete Verge Analysis

Sort:  

Hi @natalie1, thanks for stopping by my blog and for taking the time to respond.
You are correct about the path crypto currencies will take, and add to that some of them will fail altogether. I have invested a lot in SIA but I am starting to believe this one may not survive, so I will start moving over to others. Thanks for the link, I shall definitely check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48