Where are you going to be in five years?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is something we all think about and wonder if things will be ok. I have to young daughter so I think of this all the time and worried about how am I going to be able to do this. Well, you can say I got very lucky in March of 2015 on Guam. I was introduced to Bitcoin. Thought it was bullshit but I didn't want to miss out on the chance of getting my future spending money in order. And it had turn out to be the best thing I have ever done. Making money sitting at home, at the park, beach, mountains, riding my bike and all my everyday activities. What! I can build my retirement by doing everyday things! Well. not really. It was my investment in Bitcoin that has given me the security and relief that I will not have to wrry about money for me and my family anymore. Do you have a Bitcoin story?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85