Join my team on Bitconnect ! earn 1% a day on your investment!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have to say, when I I first heard of Bitconnect I couldent believe i but atm iam ivesting everything in it!
just to get that 1% every day, to be honest I can pay my bills every month and it is crazy! and I hope that in a near future iam going to earn my coins when iam out sailing with my mates and I will do a Vlog about it and post it here :D

If you have questions about Bitconnect or anything related to crypto Iam willing to help you!

Bellow you can see my referal link to Bitconect

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=emilwarme

ladda ned.png

Sort:  

Thanks for this info

Happy for helping you just ask if u need help!

when u done set up an account for bitconnect you are going to need an coinbase.com account, and that is where u send bitcoin to your bitconnect (bitcoin) wallet. whatch some previews on youtube, I did!
here u got an referal link to coinbase
https://www.coinbase.com/join/59f6040ef2e11e00e12fc19a

if u need more help just ask!

Have been trying to register from the link above but it isn't going through

people all over the world can come see me in my sailboat 2020 :D its going to be the best year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14