I think I spend too much time watching charts

I think spending too much time looking at price charts is counterproductive! I'm sure many people agree, but earning 1~5% by looking at charts all day makes you really tired. Unless you are trading tons of money, it doesn't get you much profit anyways. Time is money too, right?

Also, it really interferes with everyday life. Need to close the phone!

Sort:  

Watching chart all the time is really tiresome indeed. :/

Time and Freedom is the genuine Value of our Life, right? :)
If you value your time as Money, then don't waste it on charts!

Just buy low, Sell high.
in other words..
BTFD, then Sell at next ATH FOMO lol
(buy when there's a fear on the market,
sell when there's a greed on the market ^^)

Have a nice day! @minjirungee :)

  • 유쓰미

I have the same problem too! Lol I try not to be glued to my computer so much but idk the charts are hypnotizing ha. Followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13