You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post 3 -Building Mining Rig - Research and ROI

I'm not a magic 8 ball. :)

I, as I am sure you are, am absorbing as much blogged content as possible on all cryptocurrency. I do hodl Bitcoin and in my opinion it is a good solid investment for long let term. I firmly believe that we will see Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency gain in momemtum though mainstream adoption. Only a small percentage of the world knows about and has invested, this leaves a significant surge her to come from investors in the banked communities and from a large majority of those in the unbanked communities.

The world is going through financial Renaissance, it is amazing to be witness and participating in it. I believe that we are lucky to have lived through the Hi-Tech boom and now this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87