You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 2013 Digital Time Capsule: Bitcoin Tweets from @lukestokes

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello @lukestokes!
These tweet could be boring for someone. For me, it’s like a story, like a movie about a journey. This journey is just getting started. Believe it or not, I can’t wait when we get to the part where bitcoin will start having a tough times. I’m anxious to see your reactions when you were at the same position as we are now. One day we will think about our investments the same way you felt at that time. As a matter of fact, 2 days ago I purchased some bitcoin and ETH. Perhaps one day in the future I will read this comment and think about it the same way you do now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48