Authorship

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I did some research and found the co founder of Authorship, Noland Warfield's auto repair business information.

I called there yesterday and spoke to one of his employees and asked him to leave a message about scamming thousands of people in his token scam. The employee said he knew "a little" about the authorship token sale and said, "I can't see Noland scamming anyone".

90 minutes later, Noland called and left me a voicemail message.

Noland must not be too bright to scam thousands of people when he uses his real name on the scam website and has an actual business that he wouldn't want to see it's reputation ruined.



Sort:  

I was looking at Authorship to join in... I must have missed something. How did they scam people? Sorry for the n00b question.

I finally received my tokens. Have you gotten yours?

No, not yet. I'm glad you got yours.

I got it only 8 hours ago. Hopefully yours is entering soon.

I recieved mine. Now i have to transfer it to ETH. Do you know how to do that?

What do you mean? Didn't you receive it on an ETH wallet?

I received it in ATS token in my ETH wallet. I have to convert it somehow since the wallet doesn't do that.

Ah.. I'm not sure about that as well. I have a couple of different coins stored under Myetherwallet

Authorship.com announced today that ATS is listed on EtherDelta.com exchange. We can sell the token there. I checked that exchange but I'm not used to it and I don't see any current price, only a trading chart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15