Bloody Monday. The same dumping on Wednesday. This cryptoworld is dying?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

XD5PGK7MTro.jpg

How are you, my friend? If you haven't already steemit me please kindly do it. Just hit the follow button, it would be my genuine pleasure, and in return I promise you I will try to do better.

I hope you weren't hurt from the falling value of the Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. For me personally, it was a nice moment to buy more. It was Steem, Siacoin, Lunyr in case you're wondering.

This cryptoworld is dying?

The answer is clearly negative, you must control your feelings, it's essential not to let fear or panic push you into making the first move. Crypromarket would be re-established for the next few days, the way we've always been - never looked back, only forward.

Sort:  

It's hard to control them today when seing the Sea of Red. Thanks for sharing, following you, Mezhinski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04