You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing crypto portfolios

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice post @famunger! I am amazed to see how a lot of cryptocurrencies you can manage with your sheet! There are so many many different coins you hold. If I were you, it would cause me an endless headache.

Really thanks you for this sheet! I am downloading it now to test it!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.

You are right - there are too many coins. I am in the process of optimizing my approach based on all the feedbacks. Will bring out another update soon and post it here.

Do you plan to add more coins to the portfolio? Can I know your maximum budget for the portfolio because there seems to be a lot of coins? That's amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48