A Quick Update, and a New Series? | D.A.C Vlog 24

Hello Steemit Community,

Today we have a quick update! The main focus today is that I was thinking about creating a new video series (in addition to the D.A.C Vlog) involving content that you all would like to see. I saw that you all had a big interest in communities to join here on Steemit, so I'm wondering if that type of content - or another type of content would interest you all as a series. Please let me know what you think in the comments below. If you have any questions for me feel free to join the From The Ground Up Discord and reach out.



I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get.

Thank You and Take Care,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

outro: Alex-The burn marks on my epiano wont go away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85