You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scottish rehabilitation center treats cryptocurrency addiction / Why the high power consumption of Bitcoin is probably not a problem for the environment

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This post I can relate very well with. I confuse I am an addict to cryptocurrency. Since I started learning crypto last August things have change significant for me.

It feels real real bad right now for me but mentally I try to stay positive and collect my pieces of life and try to put something decent together to call a life worth living.

I would have never thought the things that happened to me recently would be because of crypto but here I am having to deal with it.

Hopefully this gets out more and help others avoid pitfalls of cryptos. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13