My dream to be a cryptocurrency lecturersteemCreated with Sketch.

Considering my current unemployed situation I have been giving serious consideration to taking a step forward and realizing my dream. Becoming an educator/lecturer of decentralization and cryptocurrencies is what I really feel I need to get into, I do this anyways every chance I get and speak to basically any person who will listen so I might as well have a microphone in my hand and instead of 3 people standing in front of me say there should be at least 100. 

img credit

Getting started will not be easy as I have never done anything like this before, but my experience speaking to people will be an asset and I think that this could be the way out of my dark pit of depression as making people see the light about our failed financial system and terrible way of governing ourselves is basically my passion.

My interview on cointelegraph about steemit made me realize that this is my calling and I dont want to just sit around and be miserable like I am doing most days right now.

Im considering hosting an event locally to try and test the water with this I hope to start to get some experience in this field and take it from there. More of us should be doing this and of course speaking about Steem will be on my list of priorities.

Sort:  

some of us are 'crowd challenged'
I tottally avoid crowds...but what you say sounds interesting.
I suggest articles , complete with MANY images.
I can read many times faster than I can listen and dislike wasting my time..
so I prefer txt.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72