You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Binance, KuCoin, and COSS.IO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

@kevinwong, Absolutely important review you sharing to steemians. Appreciated work with share your experience to others. As me, I've heard only Binance. Its very best, faster and low transaction fees indeed. Poloniex and Bittrex exchange has huge traffic may be unconfirmed transactions lot. I think you gave decentralized exchanges sites. I read carefully your blog post. Has some advantages other both sites. Also they have own currency module. BNB already knew me and learning it more time checked with trend. Other ones I'll check it later. Most better for take user experience of those exchanges. There has a high performance engine processing over millions transactions per second. Also they have low trading fees for their transactions. Its stunning point to me. However Your opinions very better for following to new users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72