What I am doing in this crypto market BLOOD BATH!!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Check out"What I am doing in this crypto market BLOOD BATH!!!!" By Cryptobud

Sort:  

Don't understand why all the stressing out. I see it as an opportunity to grab whatever you want. The market is so low right now you have to buy. If you are holding coins you basically can get rid of some of them and swap them for the ones you really wanted in the first place. Neo shot up too quickly for me so when it hits $35-40 I will be getting some. Cardano at 13c is a bargain. The huge swings makes you the money. The blood bath is great.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7713.70USD

Bitcoin is going down😑

"What I am doing in this crypto market BLOOD BATH!!!!"
I am buying coins. all the opportunity is there before the dark knight rises hehe

well, I am gonna HODL because this is all I can do :) and if it doesnt recover, I will tell my grandchildren how i participated in this bloodbath haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16