You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in Whisky and Cryptocurrencies: What do Steem and Pappy Van Winkle Have in Common?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Always preferred some Irish single pot to the Scotches, although Indo have friend from Scotland who’d always asked me to join him on a hike down the whisky trail. I think at some point I need to go just to savor some of the vanilla fragranced gasoline of the highland distilleries.

From my perspective, while I do love STEEM, what is becoming more prevalent (I believe) is how Uniledgers and superledgers are not a scalable solution to blockchain tech. I think sidechains May be the solution in the medium term to blockchain bloat, but then again I like an Irish whiskey.

Sort:  

And that makes you a free thinker, which can be a predictor of common sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87