Will IOTA's Large Coin Supply Keep its Price Down?

Jason Kane 1611 asks "Will the large supply of IOTA (and ripple) compared to other coins keep its price down?".

In short, no!

Sort:  

Cheers for your information. Thanks mike

his name is Louis ;)

Yes I know , I’m mike

Sorry, when you had 'thanks mike' at the end I thought you were thanking someone named Mike ;)

No worries mate

that is a good explanation. it does makes sense 👍

Every one seems to forget the 8 digits in bitcoin. I cringe when i hear "only 21 million"

I agree with your conclusion, and I think we will be spending satoshis on coffee within my life. :)

Thanks for sharing.

Hey Louis, I'm an iota fan and I was going to ask about the fractions I can see on my bitfinex account, but writing this, I remembered you trade on Miota, hehe. so, you're absolutely right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.38
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69676.59
ETH 3501.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85