When THIS Happens - I'll Become a Raging Crypto Bull Again

I wanted to draw your attention towards a single data point that I'll continue to pay a lot of attention towards when trying to determine whether we're in the beginning of a fresh bull market.

Let me know what you think!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

So smooth video i mean the water sound is simply relaxing, about the main topic hehehe, i don't know what think right now so i just holding the best projects in my opinion and i'm feeding my wallets everytime i see a strong dip in that projects. Regards

While I agree that this would be a great indication of the reversal of the current trend, I also think that the fact that many institutions will be getting involved, this could be a lagging indicator in the future. The large institutions will be using mostly the OTC market and if ETF are finally approved, most of the markets will be accessed via the Futures markets which do not have a direct impact to the sign ups in Coinbase.

Great Video ... Keep up the good work and its really nice to be back . Resteemed

An approval will definitely get things shaking up again but the first commenter has pretty much voiced my concerns

I totally agree with you.Great fyture of crypto..Many peoples invest money in crypto.Bitcoin is most popular coin in the world.Hopefully price of bit coin or steem going up soon.Back ground of your video is so attractive and impressive.Very wonderful tress big stones and water.Thanks for sharing this interedting video.

Prediction has no proof. You can’t provide proof for a prediction. Of course, it could be wrong. However, it just looks more likely based on connected trends and history. ☺

After the 2013/2014 bull run Winter 2014 was a very bad time for the market. I think we should not be surprised if that happens again.

I'm thinking you won't see a rise in your links until after the bull market is already taking off.

Cool backdrop for the video!

I think there are many subtle statistics like the one you mentioned that can gain retail interest in crypto; Google trends, social searches, reddit etc. Unfortunately it is more difficult to track the institutional interest which would more than likely have a bigger impact on the market.

Hi, we are also a decentralized blog platform. You have really stood out as an excellent writer & producer. We would like to invite you to share such blockchain info on our platform, CBNT, which focuses on the blockchain and finance fields currently. By posting, you can mine CBNT tokens and gain returns by posting initial content on CBNT. Please let me know if you are interested. Thank you, cbnt.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28