UPDATE: Cryptocurrency Investing Strategy - Q4 2018

Here's my take on how cryptocurrency investors might wish to try and manoeuvre Q4 2018. Enjoy!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

I do think many crypto investors are so tied in to bitcoin that they want a bull run to cover loses. In fact many Bitcoin maxmilaists I know invest about more than 30% of the portfolio in Stocks. Bitcoin just replaces money not shares.
My weed stocks are going well :P

The end of the triangle is nearing, I'm pretty sure that will make or break Q4 for a lot of people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really enjoyed the way you explained cryptocurrency trading guide! Nicely covered with lots of supporting information and resources. I appreciate it and learned a lot and it really helpful for newbie like me!

I have also been expected the capitulation bottom but I think the fact that institutions have started to get in via the OTC markets show some demand at the lows every time. Dollar Cost Averaging is definitely the best approach to consider getting in now. I would divide it into more than two pieces though; maybe 4 or 5.

I love the nature behind you, i like your positivism and i think the technology deserve it, in almost all i'm agree with your talk but we have to think very well where to invest i mean is no the same invest in bitcoin than iota for example. Regards

Very interesting update.Hopefully more big investors are coming and invest big money in bitcoin.Very wonderful back ground of your video.You very wonderfully explained Crypto news.Natural beauty always attractive.Hopefully bitcoin and steem price going up in december.Thanks for sharing.@Louisthomas.

I have a feeling that 'rise towards the end of the year' might become a bit of a self-fulfilling prophecy for investors. With that being said, we seem to have built a nice consolidated base the last few months that should hopefully support a rise higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74