FLIPPENINGS - Will EOS Overtake ETH? Will LTC Overtake BCH? ft High Altitude Investing

In this segment of my interview with High Altitude Investing, Dalin and I discuss the possibility of "flippenings", and whether EOS could overtake Ethereum in market cap (and same goes for Litecoin overtaking Bitcoin Cash).

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

I do not like 21 nodes with stakeholders that continuously get wealthier from inflation economics with no cap.

Bitcoin doesn't have a cap either unless you plan on living for another 130 years.

Its not decentralized enough and its governance is too beaurucratic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73